Twitter

Club Calendar


Club Calendar

Affiliations










Club Events - 2017

2017 Club TT League Results - After 29 Events


2017 League Results


Date         
Event
Start
Course
Results
Sun 12th Mar
Monxton 8.25 mile TT (2up preferred) 10:00 P614c
Click Here
Sun 19th Mar Red Rice 25 mile TT (incl. MG Championship) 10:00 P621/25c
Click Here
Tue 28th Mar Monxton 8.25 mile TT
18:30
P614c Click Here
Tue 4th Apr Monxton 8.25 mile TT 18:30 P614c Click Here
Tue 11th Apr Clanville 10 mile TT 18:30
P604c Click Here
Tue 18th Apr Ludgershall 10 mile TT 18:45 P603c Click Here
Tue 25th Apr Clanville 10 mile TT 19:00 P604c Click Here
Tue 2nd May Clanville 10 mile TT 19:00
P604c
Tue 9th May Wildhern 10.2 mile Hilly TT 19:00
P601c Click Here
Sun 14th May Popham 25 mile TT 25 Championship (incorporated with our 'Open' 25 mile TT - enter online via CTT website - Here) 07:00 P612 Click Here
Tue 16th May Charlton 14 mile Hilly TT 19:00
P602c Click Here
Tue 23rd May Red Rice 16 mile TT 19:00
P621c Click Here
Tue 30th May Monxton 8.25 mile TT 19:00
P614c Click Here
Tue 6th Jun Ludgershall 10 mile TT 19:00
P603c Click Here
Tue 13th Jun Charlton 14 mile Hilly TT 19:00
P602c Click Here
Sun 18th Jun
Popham 50 mile TT
(incl. 50 mile TT Championship)
06:30
P612/50
Click Here
Tue 20th Jun Clanvile 10 mile TT
(incl. Athletes TT Championship)
19:00
P604c Click Here
Thu 22nd Jun NHRC Interclub 19:00 H19/11b Click Here
Tue 27th Jun Red Rice 16 mile TT 19:00 P621c Click Here
Thu 29th Jul Sotonia & VC Venta Interclub 19:00 P140 Click Here
Sun 2nd Jul Popham 25 mile TT Handicap 25 Championship 07:30 P612 Click Here
Tue 4th Jul Monxton 8.25 mile TT
19:00
P614c Click Here
Tue 11th Jul Wildhern 10.2 mile Hilly TT 19:00
P601c Cancelled
Tue 18th Jul Clanville 10 mile TT Handicap 10 Championship 19:00
P604c
Sun 23rd Jul Andover Wheelers 30 mile TT
(incl. 30 mile TT Championship)
07:00 P612/30R
Tue 25th Jul Red Rice 16 mile TT (incl. NHRC Interclub 2nd leg) 19:00
P621c
Tue 1st Aug Wildhern 10.2 mile Hilly TT 19:00
P601c
Tue 8th Aug Charlton 14 mile Hilly TT 19:00
P602c Click Here
Sun 13th Aug Picket Twenty 10 mile TT 07:30
P612/10
Tue 15th Aug Ludgershall 10 mile TT 18:30 P603c Click Here
Tue 22nd Aug Monxton 8.25 mile TT 18:30 P614c
Tue 29th Aug Clanville 10 mile TT 18:30 P604c
Tue 5th Sep Monxton 8.25 mile TT (Lottery 2up preferred) 18:30 P614c
Sun 10th Sep
Hill Climb Championship 10:00
Ham Hill