Twitter

Club Calendar


Club Calendar

Affiliations










Results 2015


2015 Club TT League Results - After 25 Events


2015 League Results

2015 Club TT Events

<
Date         
Event
Start
Course
Results
Sun 22rd Feb
Monxton 8.25 mile TT
(2up preferred)
10:00 P614c
Canceled
Sun 1st Mar Red Rice 25 mile TT
(incl. MG Championship)
10:00 P621/25c
Click Here
Sat 14 Mar Wildhern 10.2 mile Hilly TT 14:00 P601c Click Here
Tue 31st Mar Monxton 8.25 mile TT
18:30
P614c Click Here
Tue 7th Apr Monxton 8.25 mile TT 18:30 P614c Click Here
Tue 14th Apr Clanville 10 mile TT 19:00
P604c Click Here
Tue 21st Apr Ludgershall 10 mile TT 19:00 P603c Click Here
Tue 5th May Clanville 10 mile TT 19:00
P604c Click Here
Tue 12th May Wildhern 10.2 mile Hilly TT 19:00
P601c Click Here
Tue 19th May Wildhern 10.2 mile Hilly TT 19:00
P601c Click Here
Tue 26th May Monxton 8.25 mile TT 19:00
P614c Click Here
Sun 31st May Popham 25 mile TT
(incl. 25 mile TT  Championship)
07:30 P612 Canceled
Tue 2nd Jun Red Rice 16 mile TT 19:00
P621c Click Here
Tue 9th Jun Ludgershall 10 mile TT 19:00
P603c Click Here
Tue 16th Jun Charlton 14 mile Hilly TT 19:00
P602c Click Here
Sun 21st Jun
Popham 50 mile TT
(incl. 50 mile TT Championship)
06:30
P612/50
Click Here
Tue 23rd Jun Clanvile 10 mile TT
(incl. Athletes TT Championship)
19:00
P604c Click Here
Thur 25th Jun NHRC Interclub 19:00 H19/11b Click Here
Tue 30th Jun Red Rice 16 mile TT 19:00 P621c Click Here
Sun 5th Jul Popham 25 mile TT Handicap 25 Championship 07:30 P612 Click Here
Popham 25 mile TT Championship 07:30 P612 Click Here
Tue 7th Jul Clanvile 10 mile TT Handicap 10 Championship 19:00
P604c Click Here
Clanvile 10 mile TT Scratch 19:00 P604c Click Here
Tue 14th Jul Charlton 14 mile Hilly TT 19:00
P602c Click Here
Tue 21st Jul Monxton 8.25 mile TT 19:00
P614c Click Here
Sun 26th Jul Andover Wheelers 30 mile TT
(incl. 30 mile TT Championship)
07:00 TBC Canceled
Tue 28th Jul Red Rice 16 mile TT
(incl. NHRC Interclub)
19:00
P621c Click Here
Tue 4th Aug Monxton 8.25 mile TT 19:00
P614c Click Here
Tue 11th Aug Charlton 14 mile Hilly TT 19:00
P602c Click Here
Sun 16th Aug Picket Twenty 10 mile TT 08:30
P612/10 Click Here
Tue 18th Aug Ludgershall 10 mile TT 18:30 P603c Click Here
Tue 25th Aug Clanville 10 mile TT 18:30 P604c Click Here
Tue 1st Sep Monxton 8.25 mile TT 18:30 P614c Click Here
Tue 8th Sep Monxton 8.25 mile TT
(Lottery 2up preferred)
18:30 P614c Click Here
Sun 13th Sep
Hill Climb Championship 10:30

Click Here

2015 Open TT Events Results

<
Date         
Event
Course
Results
Sun 12th April Andover Wheelers Open 10 Mile TT P612/10 Click Here
Sun 17th May Andover Wheelers Open 25 Mile TT P612/25 Click Here

2015 Stockbridge Down Road Race Results


Startsheet