Twitter

Club Calendar


Club Calendar

Affiliations










Results 2016


2016 Club TT League Results - After 31 Events


2016 League Results

2016 Club TT Events Results

<
Date         
Event
Start
Course
Results
Sun 21st Feb
Monxton 8.25 mile TT (2up preferred) 10:00 P614c
Click Here
Sun 28th Feb Red Rice 25 mile TT (incl. MG Championship) 10:00 P621/25c
Click Here
Sat 5th Mar Wildhern 10.2 mile Hilly TT 14:00 P601c Click Here
Tue 29th Mar Monxton 8.25 mile TT
18:30
P614c Cancelled
Tue 5th Apr Monxton 8.25 mile TT 18:30 P614c Click Here
Tue 12th Apr Clanville 10 mile TT 18:30
P604c Click Here
Tue 19th Apr Ludgershall 10 mile TT 18:45 P603c Click Here
Tue 26th Apr Clanville 10 mile TT (2up preferred) 19:00 P604c Click Here
Tue 3rd May Clanville 10 mile TT 19:00
P604c Click Here
Tue 10th May Wildhern 10.2 mile Hilly TT 19:00
P601c Click Here
Tue 17th May Charlton 14 mile Hilly TT 19:00
P602c Click Here
Tue 24th May Monxton 8.25 mile TT 19:00
P614c Click Here
Tue 31st May Red Rice 16 mile TT 19:00
P621c Cancelled
Tue 7th Jun Ludgershall 10 mile TT 19:00
P603c Click Here
Tue 14th Jun Charlton 14 mile Hilly TT 19:00
P602c Click Here
Sun 19th Jun
Popham 50 mile Popham 50 mile TT
(incl. 50 mile TT Championship)
06:30
P612/50
Click Here
Tue 21st Jun Clanvile 10 mile TT
(incl. Athletes TT Championship)
19:00
P604c Click Here
Thur 23rd Jun NHRC Interclub 19:00 H19/11b Click Here
Tue 28th Jun Red Rice 16 mile TT 19:00 P621c Cancelled
Sun 3rd Jul Popham 25 mile TT Handicap 25 Championship 07:30 P612 Click Here
Tue 5th Jul Monxton 8.25 mile TT
19:00
P614c Click Here
Tue 12th Jul Wildhern 10.2 mile Hilly TT 19:00
P601c Click Here
Tue 19th Jul Clanville 10 mile TT (incl. Handicap 10 mile TT Championship) 19:00
P604c Click Here
Sun 24th Jul Andover Wheelers 30 mile TT
(incl. 30 mile TT Championship)
07:00 P612/30R Click Here
Tue 26th Jul Red Rice 16 mile TT (incl. NHRC Interclub 2nd leg) 19:00
P621c Click Here
Tue 2nd Aug Monxton 8.25 mile TT 19:00
P614c Click Here
Tue 9th Aug Charlton 14 mile Hilly TT 19:00
P602c Click Here
Sun 14th Aug Picket Twenty 10 mile TT 07:30
P612/10 Click Here
Tue 16th Aug Ludgershall 10 mile TT 18:30 P603c Click Here
Tue 23rd Aug Clanville 10 mile TT 18:30 P604c Click Here
Tue 30th Aug Monxton 8.25 mile TT 18:30 P614c Click Here
Tue 6th Sep Clanville 10 mile TT (Lottery 2up preferred) 18:30 P604c Click Here
Sun 11th Sep
Hill Climb Championship 10:00
Ham Hill
Click Here
Sun 11th Sep Hill Climb Test Event 12:00 Upton Click Here

2016 Open TT Events Results

<
Date         
Event
Course
Results
Sun 10th July Andover Wheelers Open 10 Mile TT P612/10

2016 Stockbridge Down Road Race Results


Startsheet