Twitter

Club Calendar


Club Calendar

Affiliations










Results 2018

2018 Club TT Events Results


Date         
Event
Start
Course
Results
Sun 11th Mar
Monxton 8.25 mile TT (2up preferred) 10:00 P614c
Click Here
Sun 25th Mar Red Rice 25 mile TT (incl. MG Championship) 10:00 P621/25c
Click Here
Tue 27th Mar Monxton 8.25 mile TT
18:30
P614c Click Here
Tue 3rd Apr Monxton 8.25 mile TT 18:30 P614c Click Here
Tue 10th Apr Clanville 10 mile TT 18:30
P604c Click Here
Tue 17th Apr Wildhern 10.2 mile Hilly TT 19:00 P601c Click Here
Tue 24th Apr Ludgershall 10 mile TT 19:00
P603c Click Here
Tue 1st May Red Rice 16 mile TT 19:00
P621c Click Here
Tue 8th May Monxton 8.25 mile TT 19:00
P614c Click Here
Sun 13th May Popham 25 mile TT 25 Championship (incorporated with our 'Open' 25 mile TT - enter online via CTT website) 06:30 P612
Tue 15th May Monxton Short Course TT 19:00
P604c Click Here
Tue 22nd May Charlton 14 mile Hilly TT 19:00
P602c
Tue 29th May Ludgershall 10 mile TT 19:00
P603c
Tue 5th Jun Red Rice 16 mile TT 19:00
P621c
Tue 12th Jun Monxton 8.25 mile TT 19:00
P614c
Sun 17th Jun
Micheldever 30 mile TT 30 Championship (incorporated with our 'Open' 30 mile TT - enter online via CTT website) 06:30
P612/30R
Tue 19th Jun Clanvile 10 mile TT
(incl. Athletes TT Championship)
19:00
P604c
Thu 21st Jun NHRC Interclub 19:00 H19/11b
Tue 26th Jun Charlton 14 mile Hilly TT 19:00 P602c
Thu 28th Jul Sotonia & VC Venta Interclub 19:00 P140
Sun 1st Jul Popham 25 mile TT Handicap 25 Championship 06:30 P612
Tue 10th Jul Ludgershall 10 mile TT 19:00
P603c
Sun 15th Jul Picket Twenty 10 mile TT 10 Championship (incorporated with our 'Open' 10 mile TT - enter online via CTT website) 06:30
P612/10
Tue 17th Jul Clanville 10 mile TT Handicap 10 Championship 19:00 P604c
Tue 24th Jul Red Rice 16 mile TT (incl. NHRC Interclub 2nd leg) 19:00
P621c
Tue 31st Jul Monxton 8.25 mile TT 19:00
P614c
Tue 7th Aug Clanville 10 mile TT 19:00
P604c
Sun 12th Aug Popham 50 mile TT (incl.Club Championship) 06:30
P612/50
Tue 14th Aug Ludgershall 10 mile TT 18:30 P603c
Tue 21st Aug Wildhern 10.2 mile Hilly TT 18:30 P601c
Tue 28th Aug Clanville 10 mile TT 18:30 P604c
Tue 4th Sep Monxton 8.25 mile TT (Lottery 2up preferred) 18:30 P614c
Sun 9th Sep
Hill Climb Championship 10:00
Ham Hill

2018 Open TT Events Results

<
Date         
Event
Course
Results
Sun 25th Feb Andover Wheelers Open 24 Mile Hardriders TT P614
Sun 13th MayAndover Wheelers Open 25 Mile TTP612
Sun 17th JuneAndover Wheelers Open 30 Mile TTP12/30R
Sun 15th JulyAndover Wheelers Open 10 Mile TTP612/10

2018 Stockbridge Down Road Race Results